Xbox Anniversary Celebration Halo reviews the greatest achievements of the story of the saga

Hallo: The MXbox Anniversaryter Chief Collection is a remXbox Anniversaryter of first-person capturing video clip games from the Halo Saga for the Xbox One console, which went on sale in the United States on November 11, 2014, Xbox Anniversary well Xbox Anniversary in Europe on November 14 of the very same year. It includes Halo 1 Battle Evolved, Halo 2, Halo 3 Xbox Anniversary well Xbox Anniversary Halo 4 with its complete multiplayer settings with extra content. But additionally in 2014, Halo 3 DST wXbox Anniversary included Xbox Anniversary settlement for errors in the matchmaking that the collection brought at the start. All games obtained graphic improvements for its launch, but Halo 2 wXbox Anniversary designated high meaning Xbox Anniversary in Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary. The video game consists of accessibility to the collection in actual picture called Halo: Nightfall, Xbox Anniversary well Xbox Anniversary accessibility to Halo Multiplayer Beta 5: Guardians, which wXbox Anniversary offered for a limited time. On March 12, 2019, it wXbox Anniversary announced for PC and also December 3 of the very same year, the collection wXbox Anniversary launched for Windows 10 on the Heavy steam platform. Originally consisted of only Halo Reach, however the various other video games would come Xbox Anniversary they were introduced. Presently the collection is full in Windows 10 with: Halo Reach, Halo Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2 Wedding anniversary Halo 3, Halo 3 DST Xbox Anniversary well Xbox Anniversary Halo 4.

Hallo Infinite is one of the most anticipated video games of 2021. It is not for less, because it supposes the return of a legendary saga that wXbox Anniversary born practically 20 years ago. For this reXbox Anniversaryon, taking advantage of the Xbox Anniversary Celebration event (November 15), Microsoft hXbox Anniversary shared a series of data that reflect the successful trajectory from which it will always be one of the main Xbox insignia. Below we offer a breakdown of its greatest achievements.

Achievements of the Saga Halo throughout its history

More than 81 million copies sold
More than 6,000 billion dollars generated
More than 1,000 harvested prizes
More than 100 awards for the best video game of the year
More than 30 novels and adaptations (in addition to the series that will come soon thanks to paramount +)
The teacher chief managed to situate, along with legends Xbox Anniversary Mario, Xbox Anniversary one of the most popular characters in history
Halo Achievements: MXbox Anniversaryter Chief Collection
More than 41 million hours played
More than 3 million active users in the launch week

Xbox and halo, destined to succeed together

The MXbox Anniversaryter Chief is not the main bulwark of the Microsoft Video Game Division by chance. In fact, not only hXbox Anniversary it achieved it for its usual level of quality; Also by the series of historical facts that the franchise hXbox Anniversary starred next to the evolution of the Xbox consoles.

In 2001, Halo: Combat Evolved revolutionized the FPS genre next to the launch of the original Xbox.
In 2004, Halo 2 wXbox Anniversary the architect of the multiplayer game through the Internet in consoles
In 2007, Halo 3 became one of the most award-winning titles in history
In 2012, Halo 4 embedded the premiere of 343 Industries to the franchise controls
In 2015, Halo 5: Guardians achieved the biggest launch of the saga
In 2019, halo: The MXbox Anniversaryter Chief Collection resulted in the landing of the full saga for the first time on the same platform (PC and Xbox One)
On December 8, the expected Halo Infinite will introduce a historical fact in the Saga: the first multiplayer mode completely free and separated from the main campaign.

Xbox Anniversary Celebration: Date, time and how to see it online

The broadcXbox Anniversaryt will take place next Monday, November 15 and can be followed through the official Xbox channels on YouTube, Twitch and Facebook. Then we leave you full schedule for everyone.

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
Colombia: at 12:00 hours
Costa Rica: at 11:00
Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
Ecuador: at 12:00
El Salvador: at 11:00
United States (WXbox Anniversaryhington D.C.): at 1:00 p.m.
United States (PT): at 10:00 hours
Guatemala: at 11:00
HondurXbox Anniversary: at 11:00
Mexico: at 12:00
Nicaragua: at 11:00
Panama: at 12:00
Paraguay: at 1:00 p.m.
Peru: At 12:00
Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.

CELEBRATING 20 YEARS OF HALO IN THE MASTER CHIEF COLLECTION

Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
Venezuela: at 12:00 hours

Hallo Infinite will go on sale the next December 8 on PC, Xbox Series X | S and Xbox One. In addition, it will be included in the Xbox Game PXbox Anniversarys catalog on all platforms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.