The terrific complication regarding Manes handball
The declined penalty for Inter Milan in the Champions Organization duel at FC Bayern, which the Munich team won 2-0 in the end, startled this certainty. After a fired by Nicole Barkley at 0-0 in the 8th minute, Radio Mane, uploaded in the penalty location, tore both hands in front of the face and fended off the dramatically kicked round in the ideal goalkeeper way to the edge. The Slovak Umpire Ivan Trulia did not give a penalty and did not enable himself to be altered after the treatment of the Dutch Var Dennis Higher and mins of the Television images.
The scene in Munich does not match the quoted requirements of the IFA
What Mane, the umpire as well as the commentators concerned intentionally ignore: The views in Munich does not fit the IFA requirements from a number of elements. Barkley’s shot was a fulminant cracker, however did not come up close to Mane, however over several meters away. In addition, the Bayern specialist really easily expanded the body area at the end of its action, departed with the head of the ball’s trajectory, which could have been expected without using his hands.
The rejected penalty for Inter Milan in the Champions League duel at FC Bayern, which the Munich team won 2-0 in the end, staggered this assurance. After a fired by Nicole Barkley at 0-0 in the 8th min, Radio Mane, published in the penalty location, tore both hands in front of the face and also fended off the dramatically kicked sphere in the finest goalkeeper way to the corner. The Slovak Umpire Ivan Trulia did not offer a penalty and did not allow himself to be transformed after the intervention of the Dutch Var Dennis Higher as well as mins of the TV photos.
Factor: A tweet of the Supreme Regulatory Authority IFA from the past February. It explained that a handball was not culpable if the defender his face before a company shot, handed over, safeguarded without widening his body location. In this sense, Mane in fact said: If I don’t take my hands up, I go to the hospital. This is not a penalty. Up until now, so supposedly understandable.